Menu Menu
Search

Hayes Meadow Primary School

"Be the Best We Can Be"

School Calendar

Hayes Meadow Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022
 
INSET:
Monday 5th September
School opens:
Tuesday 6th September
School closes end of day:
Thursday 20th October
INSET:
Friday 21st October (school closed for pupils)
Half term holiday:
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
School reopens morning of:
Monday 31st October
School closes end of day:
Friday 16th December
Christmas holiday:
Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

 

 

SPRING TERM 2023
 
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 3rd January
School closes end of day:
Friday 17th February
Half term:
Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February
INSET:    
Monday 27th February (school closed for pupils)
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 28th February
School closes end of day:
Friday 31st March
Easter holiday:
Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2023
 
School reopens:
Monday 17th April
INSET:
Friday 28th April (school closed for pupils)
May Day:
Monday 1st May
School closes end of day:
Friday 26th May
Half term:
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
INSET:   
Monday 5th June (school closed for pupils)
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 6th June
School closes end of day:
Tuesday 25th July

 

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 21st October 2022
Monday 27th February 2023
Friday 28th April 2023
Monday 5th June 2023

 

 

Policy Documents

Email: .

Telephone: 01543 490616



Contents © 2022, Hayes Meadow Primary School.
Design, admin & hosting by Akumenta.