Menu Menu
Search

Hayes Meadow Primary School

"Be the Best We Can Be"

School Calendar

Hayes Meadow Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021
 
INSET:
Wednesday 1st September (school closed for pupils)
School opens:
Thursday 2nd September
INSET:   
Friday 22nd October (school closed for pupils)
Half term holiday:
Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
School reopens morning of:
Monday 1st November
School closes end of day:
Friday 17th December
Christmas holiday:
Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022
 
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 4th January    
INSET:   
Wednesday 9th February (school closed for pupils)   
Half term holiday:
Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
INSET:    
Monday 28th February (school closed for pupils)
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 1st March
School closes end of day:
Friday 8th April
Easter holiday:
Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022
 
INSET:   
Monday 25th April (school closed for pupils)
School reopens:   
Tuesday 26th April
May Day:
Monday 2nd May
Half term holiday:
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
School closes end of day:
Wednesday 20th July
(slight change due to Queen’s Jubilee)

 

 

INSET DAYS
Wednesday 1st September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Wednesday 9th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Monday 25th April 2022   

 

 

Policy Documents

Email: .

Telephone: 01543 490616



Contents © 2022, Hayes Meadow Primary School.
Design, admin & hosting by Akumenta.