Search
Calendar






Calendar

Hayes Meadow Primary School Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018
 
School opens:
Tuesday 4th September
School closes end of day:
Thursday 25ht October
Half term holiday:
Friday 26th October to Friday 2nd November
School reopens morning of:
Monday 5th November
School closes end of day:
Friday 21st December
Christmas holiday:
Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019
 
School reopens morning of:
Monday 7th January
School closes end of day:
Friday 15th February
Half term holiday:
Monday 18th February to Monday 25th February
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 26th February
School closes end of day:
Friday 12th April
Easter holiday:
Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2019
 
School reopens:
Monday 29th April
May Day:
Monday 6th May (school closed)
School closes end of day:
Friday 24th May
Half term holiday:
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 4th June
School closes end of day:
Friday 19th July

 

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 26th October 2018
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

 

Looking for this week's daily itinerary?

You'll find it in our NEWSLETTER

Find Hayes Meadow on Facebook
E-Safety-Award Healthy School Award Silver Sing Up Award Parent View Active Learn Hayes Meadow