Search
Calendar






Calendar

Hayes Meadow Primary School Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019
 
School opens:
Tuesday 3rd September
School closes end of day:
Friday 25th October
Half term holiday:
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 5th November
School closes end of day:

Friday 20th December

Christmas holiday:
Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020
 
School reopens morning of:
Monday 6th January
School closes end of day:
Thursday 13th February
Half term holiday:
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
School reopens morning of:
Monday 24th February
School closes end of day:
Friday 3rd April
Easter holiday:
Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2020
 
School reopens:
Monday 20th April
May Day:
Friday 8th May (75th anniversary of VE day)
School closes end of day:
Friday 22nd May
Half term holiday:
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May
School reopens morning of:
Tuesday 2nd June
School closes end of day:
Friday 17th July

 

 

INSET DAYS
Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019    
Friday 14th February 2020    
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

 

Looking for this week's daily itinerary?

You'll find it in our NEWSLETTER

Find Hayes Meadow on Facebook
E-Safety-Award Healthy School Award Silver Sing Up Award Parent View Active Learn Hayes Meadow